Wayne Fletcher


Ted Scollie

Vice President

Jon Wynn


Lori Desimone


Per Lundstrom

Investment Committee Chair

Lauren Rigato

Amanda Sauermann

John de Bakker

Peter Provenzano

Deborah Menzies

Dave Barrow

Do you have questions? Connect with an associate

Thunder Bay Ventures is here to help you and your business. Small business is the backbone of Northwestern of Ontario and we are here to answer any questions you may have. Fill out our contact form and an associate will get back to you as soon as possible.